The review game.

Go down

The review game.

Post by ellfeakes on Mon Jun 07, 2010 1:24 pm

Okay, it works like this:

I will review something, video game, movie, etc., and the next person to post reviews the thing i reviewed, and reviews another production, of their choice.

I will start:
Reservoir Dogs (movie)
My favourite film of all time. The dialogue is so clever and meaningful, the characters are fantastic and the plot is just brilliant. Though it does not follow a linear storyline, it still keeps me hooked till the end, and i never get bored watching any part of it.
10/10 BEEYACH affraid

now you guys go.
avatar
ellfeakes

Posts : 41
Points : 383
Join date : 2010-05-20
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by headhumper(akajimi) on Tue Jun 15, 2010 2:36 pm

no
avatar
headhumper(akajimi)

Posts : 45
Points : 88
Join date : 2010-04-28
Age : 22
Location : Finland

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by MightyCydoniac on Tue Jun 15, 2010 2:54 pm

headhumper(akajimi) wrote:no

no? If you don't want to make an review go settle down in the spamaholic
avatar
MightyCydoniac
Admin

Posts : 519
Points : 1332
Join date : 2010-04-26
Location : denmark

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by ellfeakes on Tue Jun 15, 2010 2:55 pm

MightyCydoniac wrote:
headhumper(akajimi) wrote:no

no? If you don't want to make an review go settle down in the spamaholic

pwnt
avatar
ellfeakes

Posts : 41
Points : 383
Join date : 2010-05-20
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by headhumper(akajimi) on Tue Jun 15, 2010 2:56 pm

MightyCydoniac wrote:
headhumper(akajimi) wrote:no

no? If you don't want to make an review go settle down in the spamaholic

lol!
avatar
headhumper(akajimi)

Posts : 45
Points : 88
Join date : 2010-04-28
Age : 22
Location : Finland

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by MightyCydoniac on Tue Jun 15, 2010 2:58 pm

headhumper(akajimi) wrote:
MightyCydoniac wrote:
headhumper(akajimi) wrote:no

no? If you don't want to make an review go settle down in the spamaholic

lol!

Read some rules or you will get my carefully written "you got your first warning" PM

1 word i not an approved argument in a debate therefore is a smiley neither-

keep it in the spamaholic

Ty

@Mighty Rolling Eyes
avatar
MightyCydoniac
Admin

Posts : 519
Points : 1332
Join date : 2010-04-26
Location : denmark

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by Exdivilation on Tue Jun 15, 2010 9:36 pm

---:::---:::---:::--- APB---:::---:::---:::---
---:::---:::All points bulletin:::--:::--
So i have been playing the BETA witch is out now (page for game time code)
and it seem to be the best FPS-MMO game for pc of all times.
It is generaly baced in GTA(grand teft auto) style with the game play exept that u level up with different factions to achive different guns and cars( usaly u have to buy them *lols* ). I have been playing the game for exacly 14 hours in /player*roflelswaffels* and all the things u can do on it just makes it even bigger, forexample u can stand next to some random guy and chat withhim though voice without even having to push any buttons or enter any types of chatrooms(skype/Ventrilo) and another cool effect they have added to make it even cooler is that if u stand fourther away from the guy u want to use VOIP with he will not hear you so well just like irl, and this does not only go for chatting with mic, it goes for about everything incl. music from cars/shooting and much much more. You can also accualy make your own songs INGAME! with the awsome music maker they have added and aswell "pimp" your cars/cloths and even add custom tatto's to your charr and place it wherever you want on your body. About the missions, You will pick between two factions: one beeing the badguy aka ganska/pimp/hobo and the other one beeing a Cop, and ingame you will be asked to join a misson. While this is happening the other faction is resiving news about it and are asked if they want to join ( this might be things like guarding a building/stealing a car/ spraying your tagg on some one elses wall or simply runthefuckawayfromthecopsufuckhole! ) and you will be rewared with money and REP for factions. As you level-up you will also be rewared with random new parts for your car and also new "dance/wave/fuckoff" moves and emotions wich you can preform whenever you feel like it. When driving in your car(or someone elses) you can pick a song from your PC and if the other player has the same track on hes PC it will play the same track for both players from your or possible hes car witch is just awsome, but whats even more awsome is that if he doesnt have that spesiffic track it will simply just pick something that the player has witch is in the same gener aka if u play Scooter in ur car and he doesnt have it, then it will pick the nearest thing to it :-)

Other then that the game is great and extra edictive so its a 4/5 from me.
The minuses is that the game isnt realy that violent and it has 18yold req(easy to avoid but still) Also i wouldt like to add that this game is only a BETA version thats out on the market so ill come back once its finaly out.

Conclution: Ratpick is a gay goat!

your..
Ex
avatar
Exdivilation
Admin

Posts : 54
Points : 610
Join date : 2010-05-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by Exdivilation on Tue Jun 15, 2010 9:37 pm

ellfeakes wrote:Okay, it works like this:

I will review something, video game, movie, etc., and the next person to post reviews the thing i reviewed, and reviews another production, of their choice.

I will start:
Reservoir Dogs (movie)
My favourite film of all time. The dialogue is so clever and meaningful, the characters are fantastic and the plot is just brilliant. Though it does not follow a linear storyline, it still keeps me hooked till the end, and i never get bored watching any part of it.
10/10 BEEYACH affraid

now you guys go.

beat mine biatch Surprised
avatar
Exdivilation
Admin

Posts : 54
Points : 610
Join date : 2010-05-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by Exdivilation on Tue Jun 15, 2010 9:39 pm

huh some tripple posting inc, was about to say that i have only taken the coolest stuff of them all and thats its even more in the game like if u r a cop then u can put cuffs on them and rape theyr sorry ass etc so wourth to try (Y)
avatar
Exdivilation
Admin

Posts : 54
Points : 610
Join date : 2010-05-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by ellfeakes on Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:32 am

what game are you even talking about?
avatar
ellfeakes

Posts : 41
Points : 383
Join date : 2010-05-20
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by MightyCydoniac on Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:40 am

^All point bulletin (APB)

If don't know that game, then your a newb.
avatar
MightyCydoniac
Admin

Posts : 519
Points : 1332
Join date : 2010-04-26
Location : denmark

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by ellfeakes on Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:41 am

lol i thought APB meant something else
avatar
ellfeakes

Posts : 41
Points : 383
Join date : 2010-05-20
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by MightyCydoniac on Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:41 am

^ APB = ?
avatar
MightyCydoniac
Admin

Posts : 519
Points : 1332
Join date : 2010-04-26
Location : denmark

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by ellfeakes on Wed Jun 16, 2010 8:43 am

i thought it meant all post bulletin, something that is posted on all forums
fail
avatar
ellfeakes

Posts : 41
Points : 383
Join date : 2010-05-20
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by Exdivilation on Mon Jun 21, 2010 8:10 pm

avatar
Exdivilation
Admin

Posts : 54
Points : 610
Join date : 2010-05-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by ellfeakes on Tue Jun 22, 2010 8:44 am

whatevs can someone delete this topic? i either cant or dont know how
avatar
ellfeakes

Posts : 41
Points : 383
Join date : 2010-05-20
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by Exdivilation on Tue Jun 22, 2010 10:21 am

why do u want it deleted?
avatar
Exdivilation
Admin

Posts : 54
Points : 610
Join date : 2010-05-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by ellfeakes on Tue Jun 22, 2010 1:36 pm

well, no one is co-operating, and its mainly just spam, should be moved to spamaholic.
avatar
ellfeakes

Posts : 41
Points : 383
Join date : 2010-05-20
Age : 24

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by Exdivilation on Tue Jun 22, 2010 4:02 pm

huh how do i do that x)
avatar
Exdivilation
Admin

Posts : 54
Points : 610
Join date : 2010-05-11

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by Caveman656 on Tue Jun 22, 2010 4:04 pm

Thread Locked due to spam.
avatar
Caveman656

Posts : 73
Points : 406
Join date : 2010-05-30
Location : Liverpool England

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The review game.

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum